Wassersport-Club
Vierwaldstättersee
Herzlich Willkommen

Vorstand

Präsident

Joe Bachmann      Tel. P. 041 460 26 75
Eichhofweg 3          praesi@wcv.ch
6205 Eich                  j.bachmann@v-ms.ch

Sekretariat

Gio Cultrera                      Mobil  079 332 79 69
Kollikerstrasse 2a           info@wcv.ch
5036 Oberentfelden       gio.cultrera@bluewin.ch


Vizepräsidentin, Anlässe / Dekoration

Denise Bucher                Tel. P. 079 413 60 76
Schädrütistrasse 69      praesi_stv@wcv.ch
6006 Luzern                     sigrist.denise@bluewin.ch


Kasse

Esther Pfyl-Menn    Tel. P. 056 221 27 47
Bernstrasse 27         Mobil 079 664 28 95
5400 Baden               kasse@wcv.ch
                                      pfyl.esther@gmail.com

Materialwart

Walter Odermatt           Tel. P. 041 630 21 07
Rifflispielstrasse 2        Mobil 079 211 05 01
6052 Hergiswil               walter.odermatt@crh-sd.ch


Verholmeister

Roger Schilter                    Tel. P. 044 700 19 69
Lütenbodenstrasse 11     Mobil  079 678 43 77
8906 Bonstetten                 roger.schilter@hispeed.ch

Beisitzer

Pierluigi Boscu           Mobil  079 354 53 41
Alte Strasse 22a         pierre.boscu@bluewin.ch
5734 Reinach