Vorstand


Präsident

Joe Bachmann 

Eichhofweg 3

6205 Eich

Tel. P. 041 460 26 75

praesi@wcv.ch

j.bachmann@v-ms.ch

 


Sekretariat

Gio Cultrera

Kollikerstrasse 2a

5036 Oberentfelden

 

Mobil  079 332 79 69

info@wcv.ch

gio.cultrera@bluewin.ch

 


Vizepräsidentin, Anlässe / Dekoration

Denise Bucher

Schädrütistrasse 69

6006 Luzern

Tel. P. 079 413 60 76

praesi_stv@wcv.ch

sigrist.denise@bluewin.ch

 


Kasse

Esther Pfyl-Menn

Bernstrasse 27

5400 Baden

Tel. P. 056 221 27 47

Mobil 079 664 28 95 

kasse@wcv.ch

pfyl.esther@gmail.com 

 


Materialwart

Walter Odermatt

Rifflispielstrasse 2

6052 Hergiswil

 

Tel. P. 041 630 21 07

Mobil  079 211 05 01

walter.odermatt@crh-sd.ch

 


Verholmeister

Roger Schilter

Lütenbodenstrasse 11

8906 Bonstetten

 

Tel. P. 044 700 19 69

Mobil  079 678 43 77

roger.schilter@hispeed.ch

 


Beisitzer

Pierluigi Boscu 

Alte Strasse 22a 

5734 Reinach 

 

Mobil  079 354 53 41

pierre.boscu@bluewin.ch